Loading
Zu Inhalt springen
🚨 Kostenloser Versand für Rewards-Mitglieder – 50 % Angebot endet heute 🚨
🚨 Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨

Easy 30-day return policy

Fast Worldwide Shipping

24/7 Customer Support

Secured Payments

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Monitor Extender Laptop – 14,1/11,6 Zoll tragbarer Monitor FHD 1920X1080 – kompatibel für Mini-Laptop/PC/Telefon

Original Preis $397.99
Original Preis $397.99 - Original Preis $397.99
Original Preis $397.99
Derzeitiger Preis $178.99

55% OFF

$178.99 - $178.99
Derzeitiger Preis $178.99

55% OFF

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Größe: 11,6 Zoll

Easy 90 day return policy

Don't like it? No worries. We'll take it back for a full refund.

We assure you a secure checkout

Sie können jetzt Ihre Lieblingsfilme und Fernsehsendungen im Detail genießen!

Der Monitor Extender Laptop wurde entwickelt, um die Größe Ihres Laptops zu erweitern. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Arbeit genießen, Spiele und andere Multimedia-Inhalte gleichzeitig auf einem Bildschirm spielen. Mit einer hohen Auflösung von 1920 x 1080 Pixeln erfüllt es die Anforderungen an extrem scharfe Bilder und lebendige Farben.

Mehrere Installationsmodi

Wenn das Erweiterungsdisplay mit einem Mobiltelefon verbunden ist, kann das Video auf denselben Bildschirm kopiert werden. Wenn das Erweiterungsdisplay mit einem Laptop verbunden ist, kann das Video kopiert oder erweitert werden, um andere Inhalte anzuzeigen. Es kann als kleines Erweiterungsdisplay verwendet werden, um Büro-, Schulunterricht und andere Optionen zu erreichen. Es ist sehr praktisch. Es verfügt über faltbare, mehrere Installationsmodi und eine einfache Bedienung.

Innovatives Design

Die vollständige 235°-Drehung und der 180°-Anzeigemodus wurden für Mehrzweckszenarien entwickelt und ermöglichen Meetings mit mehreren Personen durch gemeinsame Nutzung des gleichen Bildschirms. Außerdem verfügt es über eine einstellbare, skalierbare Halterung, um die Stabilität zu gewährleisten, und es kann Helligkeit, Kontrast, Lautstärke und andere Parameter anpassen. Mit dem einfach zusammenklappbaren Design lässt es sich leicht transportieren und wird zu Ihrem mobilen Arbeitsplatz. Der HDR-Modus unterstützt auch eine hervorragende Mainstream-Übertragung.

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Material!

Dieser Monitor Extender Laptop ist aus hochwertigen Metall- und Kunststoffmaterialien gefertigt, leicht und langlebig. Mit seiner kompakten Größe und dem übersichtlichen Bedienfelddesign ist dieser Monitor für Sie einfach zu tragen und zu bedienen. Die Länge des Bildschirms beträgt 33 cm, die Breite 21,8 cm und die Höhe 1,33 cm. Die Länge der Typ-C 3.1-Datenleitung und der MINI HDMI-kompatiblen Datenleitung beträgt ca. 1,2 m.

Monitor Extender Laptop – 14,1/11,6 Zoll tragbarer Monitor FHD 1920X1080 – kompatibel für Mini-Laptop/PC/Telefon

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Größe: 11,6 Zoll
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Loading
Skip to content
🚨 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨
🚨 Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨

Easy 30-day return policy

Fast Worldwide Shipping

24/7 Customer Support

Secured Payments

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Monitor Extender Laptop - 14.1/11.6 Inch Portable Display Monitor FHD 1920X1080-Compatible for Mini Laptop/ PC/Phone

Original price $397.99
Original price $397.99 - Original price $397.99
Original price $397.99
Current price $178.99

55% OFF

$178.99 - $178.99
Current price $178.99

55% OFF

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Size: 11.6 inch

Easy 90 day return policy

Don't like it? No worries. We'll take it back for a full refund.

We assure you a secure checkout

You Can Now Enjoy Your Favorite Movies and TV Shows in Great Detail!

The Monitor Extender Laptop is designed to extend the size of your laptop. In this way, you can enjoy your work, play games and other multimedia content on one screen at the same time. With a high resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels, it meets the needs of extremely sharp pictures and vivid colors.

Multiple Installation Modes

When the expansion display is connected to a mobile phone, the video can be copied on the same screen. When the expansion display is connected to a laptop, the video can be copied or expanded to display different content. It can be used as a small expansion display to achieve office, school teaching and other options. It is very practical. It features foldable, multiple installation modes, and simple operation.

Innovative Design

Designed for multi-using scenarios, the full 235°rotation and 180°display mode can achieve multi-person meetings by same-screen sharing. Besides, it has an adjustable scalable bracket to keep stability, and it can adjust brightness, contrast, audio volume, and other parameters. With the easy-to-fold design, it can be easily carried and become your mobile workstation. HDR mode also supports excellent mainstream transmission.

Made of High Quality Material!

This Monitor Extender Laptop is made of premium metal and plastic materials, light and durable. With compact size and clear panel design, this monitor is easy for you to carry and operate. The length of monitor screen is 33cm, the width is 21.8cm and the height is 1.33cm. The length of Type-C 3.1 data line and the MINI HDMI-compatible data line are about 1.2m.

Monitor Extender Laptop - 14.1/11.6 Inch Portable Display Monitor FHD 1920X1080-Compatible for Mini Laptop/ PC/Phone

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Size: 11.6 inch
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout